Your cart
Icon
Order an item in presale and receive a gift! Free delivery anywhere in Canada! Order an item in presale and receive a gift! Free delivery anywhere in Canada!

about

The Designer

I always knew that I wanted to work with my hands and do creation. Already very young, the scissors, the colored boxes, the supplies and the DIY books permanently littered the floor of my room. The tools and materials have since changed and after studying fashion design and leather goods, I decided to start a business in 2009. I first started under my name with a collection made entirely of leather. But I miss the mixture of different textures. So i create Rouge Cerise in 2014, a line of accessories where different materials and techniques meet.

Hope to share my passion with you!

Pascale

The company

First there is the name. Rouge Cerise expresses my creativity and my personality. The color red has always been my favorite. It was therefore natural to make the name that would represent my creations.

Then there are the accessories, their design and their manufacture. I am inspired by what I like, fashion, music, nature and the woman herself to design them. The sketch pages are then replaced by prototypes. Then come the production. All in my Montreal workshop. The quality of the accessories is a priority for me. Each material and each jewelry is chosen with care. Nothing is left to chance. The knowledge learned as much in fashion as in leather goods allows me to associate appropriate mounting techniques to offer a quality accessory.

Votre Panier
translation missing: fr.general.icons.icon_title
Livraison gratuite partout au Canada! Livraison gratuite partout au Canada!

à propos

La Designer

J'ai toujours su que je voulais travailler de mes mains et faire de la création. Déjà toute jeune, les ciseaux, les cartons de couleur, les fournitures et les livres de bricolage jonchaient en permanence le plancher de ma chambre. Les outils et les matériaux ont depuis changés et après des études en design de mode et en maroquinerie, je décide de me lancer en affaire en 2009. Je débute d'abord sous mon nom avec une collection entièrement en cuir. Mais le mélange des différentes textures me manque. Je crée donc Rouge Cerise en 2014, une ligne d'accessoires où différents matériaux et techniques se rencontrent.

En espérant vous partager ma passion!

 

 

Pascale Falardeau

 

L’entreprise

Il y a tout d'abord le nom. Rouge Cerise exprime ma créativité et ma personnalité. La couleur rouge a toujours été ma préférée. Il a donc été tout naturel d'en faire le nom qui représenterait mes créations.

Il y a ensuite les accessoires, leur conception et leur fabrication. Je m'inspire de ce que j'aime, de la mode, de la musique, de la nature et de la femme elle-même pour les concevoir. Les pages de croquis font ensuite place à des prototypes. Puis viens la mise en production. Le tout, dans mon atelier de Montréal. La qualité des accessoires est pour moi une priorité. Chaque matériau et chaque bijouterie est choisi avec soin. Rien n'est laissé au hasard. Les connaissances apprises autant en mode qu'en maroquinerie me permettent d'associer des techniques de montage appropriées pour offrir un accessoire de qualité.