Your cart
Icon
Free shipping everywhere in Canada! Free shipping everywhere in Canada!
Amsterdam capsule, Tropic layout
Amsterdam capsule, Tropic layout
Amsterdam capsule, Tropic layout

Amsterdam capsule, Tropic layout

$ 132.00

Mini-capsules are a new way to offer you accessories. Each launch includes a very, very limited quantity of the products presented. You have the chance to get an almost unique item made by my hands, in Montreal!

The Tropic layout

The Tropic layout gives the taste of summer! The 100% cotton cover fabric is sturdy and has a nice natural two tone weave. It is matched with a beautiful orange leather and very little corrected and natural vegetable leather straps. The straps are fully hand waxed to make them waterproof. However, the lack of pigments and the natural character of the leather means that it will take on a patina over time and will 'tan' in the sun and to the touch. The fact remains that it is a very high quality leather.

Amsterdam wallet

The Amsterdam long wallet unites in itself all the necessary compartments to organize cards, coins and notes. In a classic and feminine look, it is large enough to be used as an evening mini clutch, also containing the cell phone and keys. Thanks to its high-end construction in genuine leather and polyester canvas, it is designed to age well and withstand years.

The details

-Dimensions: 8''W x 1''D x 4.5''H

-Closure of the flap by piolino button

- Interior entirely in leather

-Six card pockets containing up to eighteen cards

-One bill compartment

-One coin pocket with zip

See other layouts in the Amsterdam portfolio right here!

Votre Panier
Icône
Livraison gratuite partout au Canada! Livraison gratuite partout au Canada!
Capsule Amsterdam, agencement Tropic
Capsule Amsterdam, agencement Tropic
Capsule Amsterdam, agencement Tropic

Capsule Amsterdam, agencement Tropic

$132.00

Les mini-capsules sont une nouvelle façon de vous proposer des accessoires. Chaque lancement comprend une quantité très, très limitée des produits présentés. Vous avez ainsi la chance d'obtenir un article quasi unique fabriqué de mes mains, à Montréal!

L'agencement Tropic

L'agencement Tropic donne le goût de l'été! Le tissu de recouvrement 100% coton est robuste et a un joli tissage deux tons naturel. Il est agencé à un beau cuir orangé et très peu corrigé et des courroies de cuir végétal naturel. Les courroies sont entièrement cirées à la main pour les rendre imperméables. Cependant, l'absence de pigments et le caractère naturel du cuir fait en sorte qu'il prendra une patine au fil du temps et ''bronzera'' au soleil et au toucher. Il n'en demeure pas moins que c'est un cuir de très grande qualité.

Le portefeuille Amsterdam

Le portefeuille long Amsterdam réuni en lui seul tous les compartiments nécessaires pour bien organiser les cartes, la monnaie et les billets. Dans un look classique et féminin, il est assez grand pour être utilisé comme mini clutch de soirée en contenant également le cellulaire et les clés. Grâce à sa confection haut de gamme en cuir véritable et toile de polyester, il est conçu pour bien vieillir et résister aux années.

Les détails

-Dimensions : 8’’L x 1’’P x 4.5’’H

-Fermeture du rabat par bouton piolino

-Intérieur entièrement en cuir

-Six poches pour cartes contenant jusqu’à dix-huit cartes

-Une filière à billet

-Une poche à monnaie avec zip

Voyez les autres agencements du portefeuille Amsterdam ici!