Your cart
Icon
Free shipping everywhere in Canada! Free shipping everywhere in Canada!
Handmade leather and fabric tote bag made in Quebec
Slow fashion leather and fabric handbag made in Montreal.
Handmade teal floral tote and shoulder bag in Canada.
Handmade leather and fabric tote bag made in Quebec
Handmade premium leather shoulder bag.
back of the Seville bag with zip pocket, leather and fabric made in Montreal

Seville and Santiago capsule, Del Rey motif

$ 250.00

Mini-capsules are a new way to offer you accessories. This season, each launch includes a very, very limited amount of the products featured and gives you the chance to get an almost unique item! Like all my accessories, I make them by hand in my Montreal workshop. This capsule only includes two bags, each one is a UNIQUE piece !!

Discover the others Spring 2021 collection capsules!

The Del Rey Motif

Del Rey fabric is a mildew resistant, waterproof and stain resistant outdoor fabric. The print quality and colors are exceptional. This floral fabric is paired with beautiful teal leather and black vegetable tanned leather straps.

The Seville bag

The Seville handbag is an everyday bag in the ideal format! Carried by hand or over the shoulder, it is a sturdy and comfortable bag that adapts to your current activity. It will quickly become your favorite! Crafted from genuine leather and Del Rey textiles, this bag is designed and engineered to follow you throughout the day.

The details

-Dimensions: 12''W x 4''D x 9,5''H

-Includes a removable shoulder strap

-Closure at the top of the bag for more security

-One back pocket with zip

-An inside pocket for small items

- Ecru cotton canvas lining

 

The Santiago tote

The Santiago tote is a comfortable, sturdy and versatile everyday bag. Its large capacity and different pockets help organize space, so it can be used as a 14in laptop bag or tote. Made from genuine leather and Del Rey textile, this high-quality bag is made and designed to age well and withstand years.

The details

-Dimensions: 12''W x 4''D x 14''H

-Zipper at the top of the bag for more security

- Snap button closure on the exterior pocket

-Reinforced background

-An interior pocket for small items

-An interior pocket with zip

- Ecru cotton canvas lining

Votre Panier
Icône
Livraison gratuite partout au Canada! Livraison gratuite partout au Canada!
Cabas cuir et tissu fait à la main fait au Québec
Sac à main cuir et tissu slow fashion fabriqués à Montréal.
Cabas et sac bandoulière sarcelle fleuri fait à la main au Canada.
Cabas cuir et tissu fait à la main fait au Québec
Sac à main bandoulière cuir haut de gamme fait à la main.
dos du sac Séville poche zipée, cuir et tissu fait à Montréal

Capsule Séville et Santiago, motif Del Rey

$250.00

Les mini-capsules sont une nouvelle façon de vous proposer des accessoires. Cette saison, chaque lancement comprend une quantité très, très limitée des produits présentés et vous offre la chance d'obtenir un article quasi unique! Comme tous mes accessoires, je les fabrique à la main dans mon atelier de Montréal. Cette capsule ne comprend que deux sacs, chacun est une pièce UNIQUE!!

Découvrez les autres capsules de la collection printemps 2021!

Le Motif Del Rey

Le tissu Del Rey est un tissu d'extérieur anti-moisissures, imperméable et anti-taches. La qualité d'impression et les couleurs sont exceptionnelles. Ce tissu fleuri est agencé avec un magnifique cuir sarcelle et des courroies de cuir au tannage végétal noires.

Le sac Séville

Le sac à main Séville est un sac de tous les jours au format idéal! Porté à la main ou en bandoulière, c'est un sac robuste et confortable qui s'adapte à votre activité du moment. Il deviendra vite votre préféré! Confectionné en cuir véritable et le textile Del Rey, ce sac est conçu et pensé pour vous suivre au fil de la journée.

Les détails

-Dimensions: 12''L x 4''P x 9,5''H

-Inclus une bandoulière amovible

-Fermeture au haut du sac pour plus de sécurité

-Une poche au dos avec zip

-Une poche intérieur pour les petits objets

-Doublure en toile de coton écru

 

Le cabas Santiago

Le cabas Santiago est un sac de tous les jours confortable, robuste et polyvalent. Sa grande capacité et ses différentes poches permettent d’organiser l’espace, pouvant ainsi servir de sac pour ordinateur 14po ou d’un fourre-tout. Confectionné en cuir véritable et le textile Del Rey, ce sac d’une grande qualité est fabriqué et pensé pour bien vieillir et résister aux années.

Les détails

-Dimensions : 12’’L x 4’’P x 14’’H

-Fermeture à glissière au haut du sac pour plus de sécurité

-Fermeture à bouton pression sur la poche extérieure

-Fond renforcé

-Une poche intérieure pour petits objets

-Une poche intérieure avec zip

-Doublure en toile de coton écru