Your cart
Icon
Free delivery in Canada! Free delivery in Canada!
Mini-Berlin and Seville capsule, Tropic layout
Mini-Berlin and Seville capsule, Tropic layout
Mini-Berlin and Seville capsule, Tropic layout
orange and nude slowfashion shoulder bag
back of the handbag with leather zip

Mini-Berlin and Seville capsule, Tropic layout

$ 275.00

This season, a new way of presenting the accessories of the collection is offered to you. Each week, the launch of a mini-capsule includes a very, very limited quantity of the products presented and offers you the chance to obtain an almost unique item made in Montreal! The two bags of this capsule are offered as a unique piece!

The Tropic layout

The Tropic arrangement gives the taste of summer! The 100% cotton cover fabric is sturdy and has a nice natural two tone weave. It is matched with a beautiful orange leather and very little corrected and natural vegetable leather straps. The straps are fully hand waxed to make them waterproof. However, the absence of pigments and the natural character of the leather means that it will take on a patina over time and will 'tan' in the sun and to the touch. The fact remains that it is a very high quality leather that will age beautifully!

See the other capsules right here!

The Mini-Berlin backpack, an alternative to the handbag

The Mini-Berlin backpack is the ideal mat for everyday use. Classic fit and crafted from genuine leather and cotton upholstery, it is ideal for replacing the handbag and matching your style in any season. It is also the perfect hand luggage for travel. This high quality backpack is made and designed to age well and withstand years.

The details

-Dimensions: 10''W x 6''D x 12''H

- Slide closure

-Adjustable straps

-Reinforced bottom and back for more support

-An inside pocket for an electronic tablet

-An interior pocket with zip

- Ecru cotton canvas lining

 

The Seville bag, a bag where originality and comfort meet

The Seville handbag is an everyday bag in the ideal format! The stylish handles are comfortable in the hand and the removable shoulder strap can be installed in two movements. It is a robust and comfortable bag that adapts to the occasion of the moment. It will quickly become your favorite! Made from genuine leather and upholstery, this bag is designed and thought to follow you throughout the day.

The details

-Dimensions: 12''W x 4''D x 9,5''H

-Includes a removable shoulder strap

-Closure at the top of the bag for more security

-One back pocket with zip

-An inside pocket for small items

- Ecru cotton canvas lining

Votre Panier
Icône
Livraison gratuite partout au Canada! Livraison gratuite partout au Canada!
Capsule Mini-Berlin et Séville, agencement Tropic
Capsule Mini-Berlin et Séville, agencement Tropic
Capsule Mini-Berlin et Séville, agencement Tropic
Capsule Mini-Berlin et Séville, agencement Tropic
Capsule Mini-Berlin et Séville, agencement Tropic

Capsule Mini-Berlin et Séville, agencement Tropic

$275.00

Cette saison, une nouvelle façon de vous présenter les accessoires de la collection vous est proposée. À chaque semaine, le lancement d'une mini-capsule comprend une quantité très, très limitée des produits présentés et vous offre la chance d'obtenir un article quasi unique fabriqué à Montréal! Les deux sacs de cette capsule sont offerts en pièce unique!

L'agencement Tropic

L'agencement Tropic donne le goût de l'été! Le tissu de recouvrement 100% coton est robuste et a un joli tissage deux tons naturel. Il est agencé à un beau cuir orangé et très peu corrigé et des courroies de cuir végétal naturel. Les courroies sont entièrement cirées à la main pour les rendre imperméables. Cependant, l'absence de pigments et le caractère naturel du cuir fait en sorte qu'il prendra une patine au fil du temps et ''bronzera'' au soleil et au toucher. Il n'en demeure pas moins que c'est un cuir de très grande qualité qui vieillira en beauté!

Voyez les autres capsules ici!

Le sac à dos Mini-Berlin, une alternative au sac à main

Le sac à dos Mini-Berlin est le passe-partout idéal pour un usage quotidien. De coupe classique et confectionné dans du cuir véritable et un textile d'ameublement en coton, il est idéal pour remplacer le sac à main et s’agencer à votre style en toute saison. Il est également le parfait bagage à main de voyage. Ce sac à dos d’une grande qualité est fabriqué et pensé pour bien vieillir et résister aux années.

Les détails

-Dimensions : 10’’L x 6’’P x 12’’H

-Fermeture à coulisse

-Courroies ajustables

-Fond et dos renforcés pour plus de maintien

-Une poche intérieure pour tablette électronique

-Une poche intérieure avec zip

-Doublure en toile de coton écru

 

Le sac Séville, un sac où originalité et confort se rencontrent

Le sac à main Séville est un sac de tous les jours au format idéal! Les poignées stylées sont confortables à la main et la bandoulière, amovible, s'installe en deux mouvements. C'est un sac robuste et confortable qui s'adapte à l'occasion du moment. Il deviendra vite votre préféré! Confectionné en cuir véritable et textile d'ameublement, ce sac est conçu et pensé pour vous suivre au fil de la journée.

Les détails

-Dimensions: 12''L x 4''P x 9,5''H

-Inclus une bandoulière amovible

-Fermeture au haut du sac pour plus de sécurité

-Une poche au dos avec zip

-Une poche intérieur pour les petits objets

-Doublure en toile de coton écru