Your cart
Icon
Free shipping everywhere in Canada! Free shipping everywhere in Canada!
Florence capsule, Del Rey pattern
Florence capsule, Del Rey pattern
Small leather bag made in Quebec.

Florence capsule, Del Rey pattern

$ 137.00

Mini capsules are a different way of offering you accessories. This season, each launch includes an extremely limited amount of the featured products and gives you the chance to get an almost unique item! Like all my accessories, I make them by hand in my Montreal workshop.

Discover all capsules from the spring 2021 collection!

The Del Rey Motif

Del Rey fabric is a mildew resistant, waterproof and stain resistant outdoor fabric. The print quality and colors are exceptional. This floral fabric is paired with beautiful teal leather and black vegetable tanned leather straps.

Florence handbag

The Florence handbag is compact and converts to be carried over the shoulder, on the shoulder or in the hand. Crafted from genuine leather and cover fabric, its classic and feminine look makes it the perfect accompaniment to any outfit. This small handbag will keep its shape over the years thanks to its high-end tailoring.

The details

-Dimensions: 8''W x 3''D x 6''H

-Closure of the flap by piolino button

-Adjustable and removable shoulder strap

-An interior zip pocket

- Ecru cotton canvas lining

 Need a small wallet that fits nicely in this bag? See it New Glasgow card holder.

Votre Panier
Icône
Livraison gratuite au Canada! Livraison gratuite au Canada!
Capsule Florence, motif Del Rey
Capsule Florence, motif Del Rey
Petite sacoche en cuir fait au Québec.

Capsule Florence, motif Del Rey

$137.00

Les mini-capsules sont une façon différente de vous proposer des accessoires. Cette saison, chaque lancement comprend une quantité extrêmement limitée des produits présentés et vous offre la chance d'obtenir un article quasi unique! Comme tous mes accessoires, je les fabrique à la main dans mon atelier de Montréal.

Découvrez toutes les capsules de la collection printemps 2021!

Le Motif Del Rey

Le tissu Del Rey est un tissu d'extérieur anti-moisissures, imperméable et anti-taches. La qualité d'impression et les couleurs sont exceptionnelles. Ce tissu fleuri est agencé avec un magnifique cuir sarcelle et des courroies de cuir au tannage végétal noires.

Sac à main Florence

Le sac à main Florence est compact et se transforme pour être porté en bandoulière, à l’épaule ou à la main. Confectionné en cuir véritable et tissu de recouvrement, son look classique et féminin en fait l’accompagnement parfait de toutes les tenues. Ce petit sac à main gardera sa forme au fil des ans grâce à sa confection haut de gamme.

Les détails

-Dimensions : 8’’L x 3’’P x 6’’H

-Fermeture du rabat par bouton piolino

-Bandoulière ajustable et amovible

-Une poche intérieure à zip

-Doublure en canevas de coton écru

 Besoin d'un petit portefeuille qui se glisse bien dans ce sac? Voyez le porte-cartes New Glasgow.